For security reasons, the LINK TO THE MEMBER AREA IS ONLY PROVIDED
TO MEMBERS ONCE THEIR PAYMENT HAS BEEN PROCESSED



IMPORTANT: please read the instructions on screen during signup and check your email account
including SPAM folder for messages from the payment processor